Ascension Series: Volume II Audiobook By Ken Lozito cover art
Ascension Series: Volume II Audiobook
$44.99 Original price was: $44.99.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart

Ascension Series: Volume II Audiobook

Original price was: $44.99.Current price is: $4.99.


by Ken Lozito

  • Narrated by: Jeff Hays
  • Series: Ascension, Book 4-6
  • Length: 22 hrs and 6 mins
  • Release date: 01-05-21
  • Language: English

Contains books four, five, and six of the action-packed space opera Ascension series.

Join the crew of the Athena, Earth’s most advanced spaceship, as the ultimate journey continues. The crew will risk everything to unravel the mystery of an ancient alien race whose wars nearly destroyed the galaxy. On Earth, people must accept that the world as they knew it is gone.

The Xiiginns are coming to pull Earth into the crosshairs of an interstellar war. Kaylan will risk the Alliance to uncover the secrets of the Boxan home world and mount a daring rescue mission for those left behind, and the Athena and her crew will struggle to keep the Star Alliance from splintering apart by offering them something unthinkable.

A journey that began when the brave crew of the Athena left Earth to investigate an alien structure discovered in the furthest reaches of the solar system will come to a spectacular end.

Additional information


Ken Lozito




22 hrs and 6 mins

Narrated by

Jeff Hays

Release date



Ascension, Book 4-6


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ascension Series: Volume II Audiobook”