Ascension Audiobook By Arshad Ahsanuddin cover art
Ascension Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Ascension Audiobook



by Arshad Ahsanuddin

  • Narrated by: Greg Tremblay
  • Series: The Interscission Project, Book 5
  • Length: 6 hrs and 30 mins
  • Release date: 06-25-20
  • Language: English

History is a Lie. One final battle will decide whether Humanity will survive to tell the tale.

Welcome, to the End of Days.

Jacob Atkins was 18 years old when he lost his best friend, Mark.  

Since then, he’s tried to move on with his life, building a career in the Hourglass Corps. Then an unexpected convergence of events threatens to expose the Hourglass, and destroy everything they have tried to accomplish.

Martin Atkins thought he was perfectly happy as a relatively unremarkable Captain in the Confederation Marines, until a terse message landed in his inbox from a man he thought was the love of his life. Now, all the secrets his family has inherited are at risk, not only from humanity, but from an insidious threat that he has only glimpsed until now.

Calvin Teague has been Michelle Atkins’s obsession since the Janus Incident. But the fugitive traitor is much more than he appears, and at long last, all the misshapen puzzle pieces fall into place as the mystery of his role is finally unravelled, leaving her with no option but to wage a desperate war against the most implacable and terrifying enemy humanity has ever faced:
its children.

Additional information


Arshad Ahsanuddin




6 hrs and 30 mins

Narrated by

Greg Tremblay

Release date



The Interscission Project, Book 5


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ascension Audiobook”