Arrogant Master Audiobook By Winter Renshaw cover art
Arrogant Master Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Arrogant Master Audiobook



by Winter Renshaw

  • Narrated by: Bill Quinn
  • Series: Arrogant, Book 2
  • Length: 8 hrs and 32 mins
  • Release date: 11-29-16
  • Language: English

I’ve never felt more alive than when I’m on my knees before my master.

Some would say I should be ashamed. Others might say I’m filled with sin.

I say I’m just a woman with unstoppable determination, doing whatever it takes to secure her freedom before the opportunity fades forever.

Nobody knows about us. Not my father, my three mothers, or my seven brothers and sisters.

I was bred to be chaste and true, expected to find a respectable polygamous man and carry on the tradition of our faith. But this man? The one who owns me with biting kisses and the crack of a leather paddle? He might be the only thing that can save me.

Submission equals freedom. It’s an equation I never thought possible until the day Dane Townsend showed up in my life.

I’m Bellamy Miller, and this is what happens when an angel loses her wings.

Additional information


Winter Renshaw




8 hrs and 32 mins

Narrated by

Bill Quinn, Brian Rogers

Release date



Arrogant, Book 2


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Arrogant Master Audiobook”