Arcane Dropout 6 Audiobook By Edmund Hughes cover art
Arcane Dropout 6 Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Arcane Dropout 6 Audiobook



by Edmund Hughes

  • Narrated by: Alex Ford
  • Series: Arcane Dropout, Book 6
  • Length: 7 hrs and 37 mins
  • Release date: 04-16-20
  • Language: English

Lee’s time at Primhaven has finally come to an end. With his former friend and lover Eliza, now a looming threat to the supernatural world, he’s forced to make a deal with the infamous Dealmaker to have any hope at brokering a resolution. Though, the price may in fact be higher than he’s willing to pay.

A new incident puts him undercover and at odds with old friends. It’s up to Lee to navigate the thinning margins of morality, all while coming to terms with a long-ignored, fundamental truth: He’s in love with a ghost.

Additional information


Edmund Hughes




7 hrs and 37 mins

Narrated by

Alex Ford

Release date



Arcane Dropout, Book 6


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Arcane Dropout 6 Audiobook”