An Avalon Valentine Audiobook By Darien Gee cover art
An Avalon Valentine Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

An Avalon Valentine Audiobook

$4.99

-75%

by Darien Gee

  • Narrated by: Stephanie Bentley
  • Length: 5 hrs and 31 mins
  • Release date: 02-03-17
  • Language: English

In Avalon, Illinois, Valentine’s Day is less than a month away but for five women, will it be a day of loneliness or love?

Jilted at the altar, Lucia Blake now spends her days making chocolate in an effort to keep some sweetness in her life while hoping for a chance at her own happily ever after. Former professional cellist Hannah Wang is uncertain about her future with boyfriend Jamie Linde when her ex-husband re-appears in her life, intent on winning her back. Tea salon manager Connie Colls is planning a Valentine’s Day surprise for her busy veterinarian boyfriend in the hopes of spicing things up, but she’s unprepared for who shows up. For young Gracie Evarts, first love comes in the form of know-it-all Finn O’Neill, whose big idea for a kissing booth might succeed, but only with Gracie’s help. Goldie and Edward Love have agreed to a 50th anniversary celebration, but when their daughter uses one of Goldie’s old journals as inspiration for the party, Goldie knows it’s time to confess a long-held secret.

A delightful and satisfying story for fans of Darien Gee, An Avalon Valentine is funny and full of heart, shedding light on what it means to love and to be loved.

Additional information

Author

Darien Gee

Language

English

Length

5 hrs and 31 mins

Narrated by

Stephanie Bentley

Release date

02-03-17

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “An Avalon Valentine Audiobook”

listen audiobook