American Savages audiobook cover art
American Savages Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

American Savages Audiobook



by J. J. McAvoy

  • Narrated by: Joel Froomkin
  • Length: 11 hrs and 47 mins
  • Release date: 04-05-17
  • Language: English


The third book in the Ruthless People series is here.

“Villains by choice.” Betrayed. Melody is nowhere to be found, Liam is in jail, and the Callahan family is cracking, just as Avian Doers, the FBI Director and puppet master behind their downfall, planned. But just because they’re down doesn’t mean they’re out. To fight back, Liam and Melody will have to put everything on the line. The kid gloves are coming off, and no one is getting out alive. Nothing will compare to the reign of terror that is about to envelope the entire country. First they were Ruthless, now they are pure Savages. The end is here, and no one is safe….

Additional information


J. J. McAvoy

Narrated by

Joel Froomkin


11 hrs and 47 mins


Ruthless People, Book 3

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “American Savages Audiobook”