All I Want for Christmas Audiobook By Joanna Bolouri cover art
All I Want for Christmas Audiobook
$25.08 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

All I Want for Christmas Audiobook

$4.99

-80%

by Joanna Bolouri

  • Narrated by: Sam Alexander
  • Length: 6 hrs and 27 mins
  • Release date: 10-29-20
  • Language: English

What if the love of your life was your best friend’s girlfriend, and you were the one that set them up?

When 30-year-old Nick loses his prestigious job at a city law firm, he is forced to grudgingly accept work as a Santa at a local Christmas grotto. 

There he meets five-year-old Alfie, and all Alfie wants for Christmas is for his mum to be happy again. She has been sad ever since his dad died three years ago. Moved by the boy’s selfless wish, Nick arranges a date between Alfie’s mum, Sarah, and his best friend, Matt.   

However, as Sarah and Alfie become an integral part of their lives, Nick soon realises that happiness for Sarah and Matt might mean heartbreak for himself. 

A hilarious and heartwarming Christmas romance for fans of Beth O’Leary’s The Flatshare and Marian Keyes’ Grown Ups.

Additional information

Author

Joanna Bolouri

Language

English

Length

6 hrs and 27 mins

Narrated by

Sam Alexander

Release date

10-29-20

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All I Want for Christmas Audiobook”