All Fall Down Audiobook

$37.30 $4.99


by Matthew Condon

  • Narrated by: David Tredinnick
  • Length: 21 hrs and 31 mins
  • Release date: 09-21-17
  • Language: English


The gripping finale to Three Crooked Kings and Jacks and Jokers brings to a close Matthew Condon’s best-selling true-crime trilogy.

In 1983, the soon-to-be-knighted Police Commissioner Terry Lewis continues to turn a blind eye to the operation of The Joke, a highly organised system of graft payments from illegal gambling, prostitution and illicit drugs. As the tentacles of this fraudulent vice network spread, the fabric holding together the police, judiciary and political system starts to unravel.

All Fall Down offers an unprecedented insight into the Fitzgerald Inquiry and Lewis’s subsequent years in prison, and explores the real story behind the dramatic exit of Sir Joh Bjelke-Petersen. Drawing from interviews with key players who have, until now, been afraid to speak publicly, All Fall Down celebrates the bravery of those unsung heroes who risked everything to expose the truth.

This epic trilogy provides the definitive account of an unforgettable period in Queensland’s history. The devastating consequences of those decades of corruption still reverberate today.

Additional information


Matthew Condon

Narrated by

David Tredinnick


21 hrs and 31 mins


Three Crooked Kings, Book 3

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All Fall Down Audiobook”