Aldaraia: The Search for the Biggest Secret on Earth Has Begun Audiobook By Burt Clinchandhill cover art
Aldaraia: The Search for the Biggest Secret on Earth Has Begun Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Aldaraia: The Search for the Biggest Secret on Earth Has Begun Audiobook

$4.99

-80%

by Burt Clinchandhill

  • Narrated by: Dan Carroll
  • Length: 14 hrs and 7 mins
  • Release date: 04-19-19
  • Language: English

Description

When Jennifer Porter’s father dies from a mysterious illness, she inherits a 400-year-old book written in an unknown language that he had been trying to decode before his death. It’s titled Aldaraia sive Soyga voco’r, and Jennifer has no idea where to start, so she turns to the esteemed Yale professor Matthew Bishop for help. Together they form an unlikely friendship as they begin to unlock the book’s secrets, only to discover vital components have been omitted – sending them on a search across the globe for a series of hidden scrolls destined to solve one of the world’s greatest mysteries.

However, it soon becomes apparent that Jennifer and Bishop are not the only ones interested in the book’s secrets, and as they search for clues they find themselves caught up in a dangerous and terrifying race against time. For fans of Dan Brown and Michael Crichton, Aldaraia is acclaimed Dutch author Burt Clinchandhill’s third novel.

Additional information

Author

Burt Clinchandhill

Language

English

Length

14 hrs and 7 mins

Narrated by

Dan Carroll

Release date

04-19-19

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aldaraia: The Search for the Biggest Secret on Earth Has Begun Audiobook”