Airship Lies audiobook cover art
Airship Lies Audiobook

Airship Lies Audiobook


by Ian Thomas Healy

  • Narrated by: Murdoch Pennington
  • Length: 3 hrs and 54 mins
  • Release date: 07-23-18
  • Language: English


Airship Lies is a steampunk/Western anthology containing five stories from the Age of Wonder, ranging from the Old West to the wilderness beyond the frontier to the very edge of space itself.

Pressure: In a world where men have begun their conquest of space in rickety, steam-powered spaceships called Fultons, a desperate freight crew struggles to make an impossible deadline.

The Leash: A boy gets caught up in a storm and finds himself the unwelcome guest of the pirate crew of the legendary dirigible, the Black Dog.

The Ghost in the Barbershop: Frontier town Muddy Creek has always had more than its fair share of weirdness, but nobody expected a ghost to begin haunting Angus McTavish’s barbershop.

Plague Ship: When a raid accidentally brings a nasty virus aboard the pirate airship Coyote, mutinous thoughts surface, and family members face off against each other.

Rabbit Stones: All Gordon wanted to do was explore the wilderness and make maps, but after he is robbed and left for dead, he must decide whether he is the sort of man cut out for revenge.

Additional information


Ian Thomas Healy

Narrated by

Murdoch Pennington


3 hrs and 54 mins

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Airship Lies Audiobook”