Ain't She Sweet Audiobook By Marie Force cover art
Ain’t She Sweet Audiobook
$27.99 $4.99 Add to cart

Ain’t She Sweet Audiobook



by Marie Force

  • Narrated by: Kasha Kensington
  • Series: Green Mountain, Book 6
  • Length: 9 hrs and 55 mins
  • Release date: 07-08-16
  • Language: English


Charlotte “Charley” Abbott has gone out with every guy under 35 in Butler, Vermont – except for one. Tyler Westcott’s attempts to date her may be determined, and frequent, but Charley can’t stand how he acts like he knows her better than she knows herself. So when Tyler turns up at the running club Charley joined to train for a marathon, she’s almost ready to quit before she even gets started.

Tyler knows that behind Charley’s prickly personality and dismissive attitude is a sweet woman he wants in his life. And when Charley suffers an injury while training, Tyler is ready to prove that the perfect man for her has been right there all along….

Additional information


Marie Force




9 hrs and 55 mins

Narrated by

Kasha Kensington

Release date



Green Mountain, Book 6


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ain’t She Sweet Audiobook”