Age of Night: Books One to Three audiobook cover art
Age of Night: Books One to Three Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Age of Night: Books One to Three Audiobook



by May Sage

  • Narrated by: Kai Kennicott
  • Length: 8 hrs and 48 mins
  • Release date: 04-26-18
  • Language: English

This set includes the three first volume of the Age of Night series, Kitty Cat, Pretty Kitten, and Catnip

Kitty Cat

Aisling has every reason in the world to like her life as it is: away from the shifter community. Tucked in her little corner of the world, she sees no reason to gets involved in the drama of the ever warring packs, until trouble knocks at her door.

Trouble wrapped in a delicious package her cat wants to claw. 

Raygan didn’t know what he expected when he moved his pride to the loner’s territory; maybe having to deal with a criminal, or someone in hiding. Instead, he found a fiercely protective, insanely attractive lunatic with secrets he wants to unravel. 

A lunatic who might very well be his fated mate.

Pretty Kitten

Out of every kind of paranormal out there, shifters are incontestably the least frightening; until now. 

It’s a closely guarded secret that some shifters are born with the ability to change ordinary human beings, and there are plenty of dangerous Alphas would kill to keep it under wrap. 

A few months ago, Daunte’s biggest problem was hiding his attraction to the human woman he doesn’t want to destroy; now that she’s turned, those who don’t want her dead want to lock her in a lab, and worse yet, get their hands on the shifter who did it to her. 

His newborn nephew. 


Coveney has been wrongly accused of a crime he’d never commit, and it’s changed him, turning him into a cold, indifferent version of his former self. He lives for his position in the Wyvern Pride: protecting their territory, and serving his Alpha as Head Enforcer. Nothing else matters. 

Then, she appears out of nowhere. 

Ava is tired of running, but what choice does she have? With her former flock high on her heels, stopping means dying, and her death may not just be her own. 

Additional information


May Sage

Narrated by

Kai Kennicott, Wen Ross


8 hrs and 48 mins

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Age of Night: Books One to Three Audiobook”

listen audiobook