After It Happened audiobook cover art
After It Happened Audiobook
$29.99 Original price was: $29.99.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart

After It Happened Audiobook

Original price was: $29.99.Current price is: $4.99.


by Devon C. Ford

  • Narrated by: R.C. Bray
  • Length: 12 hrs and 39 mins
  • Release date: 09-05-17
  • Language: English

This omnibus edition contains Survival (book 1) and Humanity (book 2) of the After It Happened series.

Survival, book 1:

Set in the UK in the immediate aftermath of a mysterious illness which swept the country and left millions dead, the series follows the trials facing a reluctant hero, Dan, and the group he forms around him. They must battle the elements, find sufficient supplies and equipment to survive, and protect themselves against the most destructive force on the planet: other people.

Banding together those he found along the way, he has to fight to keep them safe.

To keep them alive. To survive.

Humanity, book 2:

The survivors have established a home, but they still have to face the brutality of human nature.

Not only do they have to survive, they must keep their humanity.

Additional information


Devon C. Ford

Narrated by

R. C. Bray


12 hrs and 39 mins


After It Happened, Book 1-2

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “After It Happened Audiobook”