Accidentally Dead, Again Audiobook By Dakota Cassidy cover art
Accidentally Dead, Again Audiobook
$30.09 $4.99 Add to cart

Accidentally Dead, Again Audiobook



by Dakota Cassidy

  • Narrated by: Meredith Mitchell
  • Series: Accidentally Paranormal, Book 6
  • Length: 11 hrs and 49 mins
  • Release date: 06-30-14
  • Language: English

After a wild work-sponsored Halloween party, entomologist Sam McLean wakes up with a spotty memory – and a pointy set of fangs. Sam’s one-night stand wasn’t just dressed as a vampire; she had the bite to match. Somehow, Sam’s unconscious body ends up at the OOPS office, where paranormal crisis counselors Nina, Marty, and Wanda give him the down-low on accidentally becoming a creature of the night.

Dealing with a newbie like Sam is no easy task, but things get even more crazy when Phoebe Reynolds – a woman who claims to be Nina’s sister – storms into the office and causes a catfight that ends when Phoebe is accidentally bitten by Sam’s recently formed fangs. Now the OOPS girls have two fledgling vamps on their hands, and their powers – and the attraction building between them – are unlike anything they’ve seen before.

Additional information


Dakota Cassidy




11 hrs and 49 mins

Narrated by

Meredith Mitchell

Release date



Accidentally Paranormal, Book 6


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Accidentally Dead, Again Audiobook”