Accidental Groom Audiobook By Dana Mason cover art
Accidental Groom Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Accidental Groom Audiobook

$4.99

-75%

by Dana Mason

  • Narrated by: Kelsey Navarro
  • Series: Accidental Love, Book 1
  • Length: 8 hrs and 59 mins
  • Release date: 04-02-19
  • Language: English

Description

A sizzling, sexy contemporary romance novel

My head is pounding. Yawning, I rub my hands over my face, and I’m surprised by the shiny gold band on my left ring finger. What the….

I’m Mac. 

But you know that, right? 

You probably even recognize the sound of my voice….

Because I’m the radio host that wakes up most of Sacramento every morning. The DJ that most of the women in Sacramento lust after. 

Everyone knows me, knows my reputation. Ladies’ man, bad boy, eternally single commitment-phobe. 

I have my own reasons for needing to stay single, my own demons to battle with. Scars that don’t show, but that stop me from getting close to anyone. 

Except, after one hell of a drunken accident, I’ve woken up married. To a gorgeous green-eyed girl, Kelley, who I only met yesterday in a coffee shop. 

A killer hangover later, it turns out that this playboy is off the market. The only question is…for how long? Because no girl has ever been able to change my ways – and who says that Kelley is going to be any different?

This is a full-length, stand-alone romance with some hot-under-the-collar action, no cheating, and a guaranteed HEA. For fans of R.S. Grey, Whitney G., and Vi Keeland, Accidental Groom features a sexy AF alpha and a steamy will-they-won’t-they love story that will have you completely hooked.

Additional information

Author

Dana Mason

Language

English

Length

8 hrs and 59 mins

Narrated by

Kelsey Navarro

Release date

04-02-19

Series

Accidental Love, Book 1

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Accidental Groom Audiobook”