Sale!

A Whisker in the Dark Audiobook

$19.95 $4.99

-75%

by Leighann Dobbs

  • Narrated by: Liz Brand
  • Length: 6 hrs and 6 mins
  • Release date: 07-31-19
  • Language: English

Description

From the award-winning author of the beloved USA Today best-selling Mystic Notch series….

Discovering the 300-year-old skeleton of shipping tycoon Jedediah Biddeford in the ballroom wall is a big old hassle for Josie Waters, owner of the Oyster Cove Guesthouse. Especially when Biddeford’s descendants turn up, certain that a family legend about treasure buried nearby must be true. 

Josie is too busy dreaming up the perfect cake for the Oyster Cove’s 250th anniversary celebration to worry about the Biddeford family – plus half the town – digging up her yard…until one of her guests is murdered in the guesthouse garden. 

With worries that her guesthouse will get a reputation for being the kind of place you only leave in a body bag, Josie must put her detective skills to work to find the killer. Lucky for her, Nero and Marlowe and their gang of cat sleuths are also on the case. 

From the old wharf, to the town common, to the guesthouse itself with its many nooks and crannies, the cats are sure to sniff out the killer…but can they help Josie stop the person behind the mysterious murder before they strike again? 

A fantastic pause-resister from a best-selling author, purrfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Adele Abbott, cat lovers, and everyone in between!

Additional information

Author

Leighann Dobbs

Narrated by

Liz Brand

Length

6 hrs and 6 mins

Series

The Oyster Cove Guesthouse, Book 2

Release date

07-31-19

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Whisker in the Dark Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *