A Villains Collection Audiobook By Serena Valentino cover art
A Villains Collection Audiobook
$33.75 Original price was: $33.75.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart

A Villains Collection Audiobook

Original price was: $33.75.Current price is: $4.99.


by Serena Valentino

  • Narrated by: Lucy Rayner
  • Series: Villains, Book 1-3
  • Length: 12 hrs and 52 mins
  • Release date: 10-11-16
  • Language: English

This collection includes all three books in Serena Valentino’s Villains trilogy.

Fairest of All: A Tale of the Wicked Queen

Why exactly is the wicked Queen so nasty, particularly to Snow White? Perhaps it has something to do with the creepy-looking man in the magic mirror who’s not just some random spooky visage.

The Beast Within: A Tale of Beauty’s Prince

A cursed prince sits alone in a secluded castle. Few have seen him, but those who claim they have say his hair is wild and nails are sharp – like a beast’s! But how did this prince, once jovial and beloved by the people, come to be a reclusive and bitter monster? And is it possible that he can ever find true love and break the curse that has been placed upon him?

Poor Unfortunate Soul: A Tale of the Sea Witch

The third novel in Serena Valentino’s Villains trilogy features the story of the Little Mermaid from the perspective of the sea witch Ursula.

Additional information


Serena Valentino




12 hrs and 52 mins

Narrated by

Lucy Rayner

Release date



Villains, Book 1-3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Villains Collection Audiobook”