A Political Conspiracy: Books 1 & 2 Audiobook By Tom Abrahams cover art
A Political Conspiracy: Books 1 & 2 Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

A Political Conspiracy: Books 1 & 2 Audiobook



by Tom Abrahams

  • Narrated by: Kevin Pierce
  • Length: 18 hrs and 6 mins
  • Release date: 08-13-20
  • Language: English

Sedition is just the beginning….

TIimely and powerfully thought-provoking, A Political Conspiracy finds best-selling author Tom Abrahams (The Traveler series) return to his roots with this breathtaking novel that brilliantly unpacks a vast, global conspiracy to alter the balance of power.

Book 1: Sedition

The president of the United States is dead. There is no vice president to take his place.

As the nation slips into a constitutional crisis, a small, secretive group conspires to violently seize power.

They have the will. They have someone on the inside. And they have the explosives.

Standing in their way is a woman who knows their intentions. Can she stop them in time? If she does, will it matter?

Book 2: Intention

A hip-hop star is murdered.

A notorious terrorist is freed from custody.

An assassin weaves his way across Europe, setting the stage for a global catastrophe.

All of them work in the shadows of an ancient organization bent on changing the course of history.

Can a woman whose demons have consumed her, rid herself of the pain in time to stop them?

Additional information


Tom Abrahams




18 hrs and 6 mins

Narrated by

Kevin Pierce

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Political Conspiracy: Books 1 & 2 Audiobook”