A Pennyworth of Sunshine Audiobook By Anna Jacobs cover art
A Pennyworth of Sunshine Audiobook
$21.81 $4.99 Add to cart

A Pennyworth of Sunshine Audiobook

$21.81 $4.99


by Anna Jacobs

  • Narrated by: Marie McCarthy
  • Series: The Irish Sisters, Book 1
  • Length: 12 hrs and 17 mins
  • Release date: 09-05-19
  • Language: English


Best-selling saga author Anna Jacobs’ novel of life in 19th-century Lancashire and Australia. A must-listen for fans of Dilly Court and the Rivenshaw saga.

Love can cross oceans….

Keara Michaels doesn’t want to leave her family in Ireland, but fate sends her first to Lancashire, then across the sea to Australia, pregnant and penniless. And Theo Mullane, the man who loves her, is married, with an ailing baby son, so cannot follow her as he longs to.

Mark Gibson leaves Lancashire to avoid marriage. But gold prospecting is a dangerous pursuit, and when his gentle young wife dies in childbirth, his father-in-law kidnaps the baby. So Mark runs away again, this time to Western Australia, where he employs Keara in his country inn.

But danger threatens them all, even in the bush. As Keara searches for her lost sisters, Theo comes looking for the woman he loves, and Mark at last confronts his past.

Additional information


Anna Jacobs




12 hrs and 17 mins

Narrated by

Marie McCarthy

Release date



The Irish Sisters, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Pennyworth of Sunshine Audiobook”