A Million Guilty Pleasures Audiobook By C. L. Parker cover art
A Million Guilty Pleasures Audiobook
$28.00 Original price was: $28.00.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart
Sale!

A Million Guilty Pleasures Audiobook

Original price was: $28.00.Current price is: $4.99.

-82%

by C. L. Parker

  • Narrated by: Rockwell Davis
  • Series: Million Dollar Duet, Book 2
  • Length: 7 hrs and 43 mins
  • Release date: 02-04-14
  • Language: English

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a tempting new novel of secrets, lies, and redeeming passion.

Two million dollars secured Noah Crawford the most enticing woman he has ever known. Initiating Delaine Talbot into a sensuous world of pleasure took them both to the brink – again and again. But when Noah discovers why the beautiful innocent sold her body to the highest bidder, he’s faced with the hardest thing he ever had to do: Set her free.

Lanie can’t believe Noah would let her go. Doesn’t he know they share a bond deeper than sex – a connection too powerful to sever? Not even a treacherous enemy out to destroy Noah or the dark secret haunting the multimillionaire can keep them apart. But first Lanie has to show him that he belongs to her, even if it means risking everything for a love that can never be bought or sold.

A Million Guilty Pleasures is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

Additional information

Author

C. L. Parker

Language

English

Length

7 hrs and 43 mins

Narrated by

Rockwell Davis, Rubyyy Jones

Release date

02-04-14

Series

Million Dollar Duet, Book 2

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Million Guilty Pleasures Audiobook”
audiobooks