"A" is for Actress (Malibu Mystery Book 1) audiobook cover art
“A” is for Actress (Malibu Mystery Book 1) Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

“A” is for Actress (Malibu Mystery Book 1) Audiobook

$4.99

-75%

by Sean Black

  • Narrated by: Madeline Mrozek
  • Length: 6 hrs and 38 mins
  • Release date: 01-15-16
  • Language: English

Description

From New York Times best seller, Rebecca Cantrell and international thriller sensation, Sean Black, comes the first novel in a fast-paced, funny new series that’s perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich and Sue Grafton.

After a decade spent in the glare of the Hollywood spotlight as the star of kids’ TV show Half Pint Detective, Sofia Salgado has had enough. Desperate to build a life outside showbiz, she quits acting to do something that everyone around her – including her family – thinks is plain nuts. Get a real job.

They think she’s even crazier when she announces that she’s going to become a real detective, instead of playing one on TV. She’s convinced the technical consultant from her TV show, Brendan Maloney, to take her on in his detective agency, but can accident-prone Sofia hack it?

Additional information

Author

Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black

Narrated by

Madeline Mrozek

Length

6 hrs and 38 mins

Series

Malibu Mysteries, Book 1

Release date

01-15-16

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““A” is for Actress (Malibu Mystery Book 1) Audiobook”