A Good Man audiobook cover art
A Good Man Audiobook
$24.50 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

A Good Man Audiobook

$4.99

-80%

by Ani Katz

  • Narrated by: Mark Deakins
  • Length: 7 hrs and 26 mins
  • Release date: 01-14-20
  • Language: English

“I sat down to read A Good Man and didn’t move until I’d finished…. I loved this book.” (Caroline Kepnes, author of You)

A dark and gripping novel of psychological suspense about a family man driven to unspeakable acts, in the vein of The Perfect Nanny and We Need to Talk About Kevin.

Thomas Martin was a devoted family man who had all the trappings of an enviable life: a beautiful wife and daughter, a well-appointed home on Long Island’s north shore, a job at a prestigious Manhattan advertising firm. He was also a devoted son and brother, shielding the women in his orbit from the everyday brutalities of the world.

But what happens when Thomas’s fragile ego is rocked? After committing a horrific deed – that he can never undo – Thomas grapples with his sense of self. Sometimes he casts himself as a victim and, at other times, a monster. All he ever did was try to be a good man, but maybe if he tells his version of the story, he might uncover how and why things unraveled so horribly.

Additional information

Author

Ani Katz

Narrated by

Mark Deakins

Length

7 hrs and 26 mins

Release date

01-14-20

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Good Man Audiobook”