A Game of Witches: A Morgan Rook Supernatural Thriller Audiobook

$19.95 $4.99


by Kit Hallows

  • Narrated by: Shawn Compton
  • Length: 8 hrs and 30 mins
  • Release date: 08-24-18
  • Language: English


New Evil. Relentless Vendettas. Deadly Games. Welcome back to the Dark City.

I returned to the city with one thing on my mind; find my nemesis and finish her. Nothing else mattered. Not the shadowy Organization I worked for. Not the Magic Council and their veiled threats. None of it.

Just me and the witch locked into one final dance.

But things weren’t exactly going to plan as I discovered a new, sinister threat. One that was trying to pry at the kind of locked doors that should never be opened, as well as driving a conspiracy to turn the entire world on its head.

With Halloween just around the corner, the veil was thinning, bringing darker nights and wild magic. And a terrible danger that would fast turn me from hunter to hunted as I raced toward the final round of a deadly end game.

A Game of Witches is the third Morgan Rook novel in the Urban Fantasy Thriller ’The Order of Shadows’ series.

If you love supernatural thrillers, hard boiled action and high octane thrills, then you’ll love this new book from Kit Hallows, author of Urban Fantasy books with teeth!

The Order of Shadows Series Titles Include:

Dark City The Order of Shadows Book 1

Midnight Falls The Order of Shadows Book 2

A Game of Witches The Order of Shadows Book 3

Book 4 Coming Soon!

Book 5 Soon to Follow!

Additional information

Release date





8 hrs and 30 mins


The Order of Shadows, Book 3

Narrated by

Shawn Compton


Kit Hallows


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Game of Witches: A Morgan Rook Supernatural Thriller Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *