A Daughter’s Courage Audiobook By Kitty Neale cover art
A Daughter’s Courage Audiobook
$14.18 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

A Daughter’s Courage Audiobook

$14.18 $4.99

-65%

by Kitty Neale

  • Narrated by: Annie Aldington
  • Length: 10 hrs and 22 mins
  • Release date: 04-05-18
  • Language: English

Description

Her strength is all she has left….

When Dorothy meets Robbie, she falls for him quickly, and it’s not long before the pair are engaged. But then an unexpected pregnancy puts everything at risk, and Dorothy is left alone – with Robbie nowhere to be seen.

Heartbroken, Dorothy picks up the pieces of her life as a working girl in Battersea, helping to support her mother and father. But before long, things start to become difficult. Her father’s health is worsening, money is tight and, worst of all, Robbie hasn’t come back for her.

Can Dorothy find a way back to happiness in the face of real adversity? Will she have the courage to make it on her own – or is someone else waiting in the wings to save her?

Gritty and moving, this is the perfect read for fans of Dilly Court and Maggie Hope.

Additional information

Author

Kitty Neale

Language

English

Length

10 hrs and 22 mins

Narrated by

Annie Aldington

Release date

04-05-18

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Daughter’s Courage Audiobook”