A Bulwark Anthology Audiobook By Brit Lunden cover art
A Bulwark Anthology Audiobook

A Bulwark Anthology Audiobook


by Brit Lunden

  • Narrated by: Cathy McGowan
  • Series: A Bulwark Anthology, Book 9
  • Length: 2 hrs and 32 mins
  • Release date: 01-28-20
  • Language: English

Reporter Dayna Dalton’s reputation has been ruined since birth. The daughter of wild child, Becky Dalton, is expected to follow her mother’s footsteps; never given a chance to prove she’s different. Dayna’s been in love with Clay Finnes since she was a teenager. Her unrequited love for Sheriff Finnes leaves her empty. He’s happily married and unavailable. Instead, Dayna finds herself stuck in the revolving door of bad relationships. But this is Bulwark, Georgia, a town where strange things are always happening. Dayna is doomed to this loveless life until she can find someone who will appreciate the depth of her character. Can she overcome her fears and look beyond her own perceptions to accept a greater love? 

Contains Sexual Content

Additional information


Brit Lunden




2 hrs and 32 mins

Narrated by

Cathy McGowan

Release date



A Bulwark Anthology, Book 9


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Bulwark Anthology Audiobook”