21 Metaphysical Secrets Audiobook By Erik Tao cover art
21 Metaphysical Secrets Audiobook

21 Metaphysical Secrets Audiobook


by Erik Tao

  • Narrated by: David Angelo
  • Length: 1 hr and 30 mins
  • Release date: 04-26-18
  • Language: English

Discover the 21 Secrets of Metaphysics and use the law of attraction and manifestation.

Are you an unconventional thinker who likes to go on his own path and not blindly follow other opinions? Are you eager to continuously improve yourself? Are you seeking the answers to the big questions in life? If you can resonate with those questions, you should not hesitate any longer and buy The 21 Secrets of Metaphysics.

Among others things, this audiobook will reveal the secrets to:

  • How to use the law of attraction
  • How to find your purpose in life
  • The nature of reality
  • How to manifest success in life
  • How to control your thought
  • How to (re-)program your beliefs

Because theory without practice is nothing this audiobook comes with 9 Do-It-Yourself Energy Experiments. The 9 Do-It-Yourself Energy Experiments can be best described as a real-life laboratory. They are easy to carry out and will put powerful tools into your hands to take control of your mind, massively improve your happiness, and get a better sense of the reality we live in.

Do not wait longer to discover YOUR KEY to a new and better life. Do not wait longer to GET the 21 Secrets of Metaphysics TODAY.

No regrets, guaranteed.

Additional information


Erik Tao




1 hr and 30 mins

Narrated by

David Angelo

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “21 Metaphysical Secrets Audiobook”