16 Lighthouse Road Audiobook By Debbie Macomber cover art
16 Lighthouse Road Audiobook
$24.47 $4.99 Add to cart

16 Lighthouse Road Audiobook



by Debbie Macomber

  • Narrated by: Sandra Burr
  • Series: Cedar Cove, Book 1
  • Length: 9 hrs and 46 mins
  • Release date: 05-16-08
  • Language: English

Dear Listener, You don’t know me yet, but in a few hours that’s going to change. You see, I’m inviting you to my home and my town of Cedar Cove, because I want you to meet my family, friends, and neighbors. Come and hear their stories – maybe even their secrets! I have to admit that my own secrets are pretty open. My marriage failed some years ago, and I have a rather…difficult relationship with my daughter, Justine. Then there’s my mother, Charlotte, who has plenty of opinions and is always willing to share them. Here’s an example: I’m a family court judge, and she likes to drop in on my courtroom. Recently, I was hearing a divorce petition. In Charlotte’s view, young Cecilia and Ian Randall hadn’t tried hard enough to make their marriage work – and I agreed. So I rendered my judgement: Divorce Denied. Well, you wouldn’t believe the reaction! Thanks to an article by Jack Griffin, the editor of our local paper (and a man I wouldn’t mind seeing more of!), everyone’s talking. Cedar Cove – people love it and sometimes they leave it, but they never forget it! See you soon…Olivia Lockhart, 16 Lighthouse Road, Cedar Cove, Washington

Additional information


Debbie Macomber




9 hrs and 46 mins

Narrated by

Sandra Burr

Release date



Cedar Cove, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “16 Lighthouse Road Audiobook”