101 Animals Stories Audiobook By Dreamland Publications cover art
101 Animals Stories Audiobook

101 Animals Stories Audiobook


by Dreamland Publications

  • Narrated by: Nina Jehangir
  • Length: 1 hr and 38 mins
  • Release date: 06-10-20
  • Language: English

101 Animals Stories is a part of the eight-part series of books published by Dreamland Publications. The other titles in this series include Fairy Tales, Aesop’s Fables, Grandma Stories, Rhymes, Panchtantra Stories, and Bible Stories. Written in the genre of stories that has always been very popular with children, these stories have animals as characters, using mostly forests but also moving to other places as their settings. The stories are very short and written in simple language to appeal to and entertain, especially younger children. The colourful characters go through all kinds of funny and crazy situations while also imparting valuable life lessons like determination, honesty, responsibility, bravery, the value of friendship, respect and non-judgment, faithfulness, unity and empathy. 

In this collection of meticulously selected stories, which uses a wide range of resources like folk-tales, children literature, popular stories and allegories, a diverse group of characters from crocodiles to foxes to lions to birds emerge, not only to entertain but also to open up the minds of the children to different world-views. Delightful and educational, this audiobook is a rich collection of exciting adventures, colourful characters and memorable stories from around the world.

Additional information


Dreamland Publications




1 hr and 38 mins

Narrated by

Nina Jehangir

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “101 Animals Stories Audiobook”