10 Classic Children's Stories Volume 1 Audiobook By Brothers Grimm, Charles Perrault, Abbie Phillips Walker, Robert Southey, James Halliwell-Phillips, Richard Johnson, Edith Howes cover art
10 Classic Children’s Stories Volume 1 Audiobook

10 Classic Children’s Stories Volume 1 Audiobook


by Brothers Grimm

  • Narrated by: Kevin Hayes
  • Length: 1 hr and 3 mins
  • Release date: 01-29-18
  • Language: English

Narrated by Kevin Hayes, this audiobook contains a selection of 10 famous stories that have pleased children of all ages around the world for many years. You will hear some of your favorites, plus a few that may be new to you. A great audiobook for children to enjoy and to help get them interested in the classics. This volume includes:

  1. “The Three Little Pigs”
  2. “The Good Sea Monster”
  3. “Puss in Boots”
  4. “Wonderwings”
  5. “Toads and Diamonds”
  6. “The Golden Goose”
  7. “Tom Thumb”
  8. “The Story of the Three Bears”
  9. “Rumpelstiltskin”
  10. “The Elves and the Shoemaker”

We hope you enjoy listening to Kevin Hayes read these classic stories from your childhood and that we help you pass these wonderful stories on to a new generation.

Additional information


Abbie Phillips Walker, Brothers Grimm, Charles Perrault, Edith Howes, James Halliwell-Phillips, Richard Johnson, Robert Southey




1 hr and 3 mins

Narrated by

Kevin Hayes

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “10 Classic Children’s Stories Volume 1 Audiobook”

listen audiobook